The 14 Entrepreneurial Do’s

Asha Oya
Mar 21, 2021

--

This post was inspired by a post by @myuberlife titled, “14 Entrepreneurial Don’ts.”

I love the premise behind this post and my writer’s mind took it and ran with it.

What I’ve done is changed the language from one that focuses on what is not wanted to focusing on what one does want.

Why does that matter?

What we focus on is what we attract more of.

For example if you think “I don’t want to be afraid of responsibility”, you’re going to attract more “fear of responsibility”even if that’s not what you want.

Instead you’d want to think, “I can handle any responsibility” because you will attract “responsibilities that you can handle.”

Language and the words we use are so important.

Pay attention and #attractbetter

Keep smiling,
Asha⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
😁⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

--

--

Asha Oya

I create content that inspires & educates you to be a better human! I help you become your best self! https://linktr.ee/asha.oya